Breakfast Recipes, Desserts, gluten free, Kids, Made by Kids for Kids, Recipes, Snacks, Treats

Gluten-Free Instant PB Cup Oatmeal

I will admit it, sometimes I forget to make my Overnight Oats recipe at night for breakfast the next day, so my morning go-to recipe for Gluten-Free PB Cup Instant Oatmeal recipe is one that I created on my own. I am a fan of PB Cups, so this is my healthy breakfast option for PB Cup lovers- it is quick and easy!

Gluten-Free PB Cup Instant Oatmeal

Ingredients: 1/2 cup Quaker Oats Gluten-Free Quick 1-Minute Oats, 1 cup almond milk,  1 tbsp organic creamy peanut butter, milk chocolate chips (your desired amount), 1/2 tsp chia and flax seeds

Directions:

  1. Cook oats according to package.
  2. Once oats are cooked cooked, add PB, chips and seeds. Stir.
  3. Enjoy!

For the Overnight Oats recipes referred to above, visit blog at Overnight Oats Recipe…A Gluten-Free Recipe for a New Patient

1 thought on “Gluten-Free Instant PB Cup Oatmeal”

Leave a comment