Activities, Games and Activities, Kids, Vacations and Day Trips

Start Planning Your Summer Vacation : Fun and Sun in Newport and Narragansett, Rhode Island

Living in Rhode Island all of my life… I tend to, at times, take for granted the beautiful miles of coastline just a short drive from my house! Last year, my family and I were very fortunate to be able to stay at our friends’ beach house in Narragansett, RI. It was a wonderful location and allowed us to become tourists in what is truly “The Ocean State”. Check out some of our suggested activities if you find yourself vacationing in Narragansett or Newport, RI this summer!

Thank you to our friends for offering their beautiful home to us! 

Click here for fun and sun activities in Narragansett, RI Summer Vacation Ideas: Relax on the Beach in Narragansett, RI

AND

Summer Vacation Ideas : Newport, RI …fun and historical!

 

Leave a comment